Eldar Sætre continues as Statoil’s chief executive officer

Statoil’s board of directors and chief executive Eldar Sætre have agreed that Sætre will continue as CEO after he turns 62 in February 2018. Eldar Sætre will thus not use his contractual... more

Dr Frank Reiners appointed member of the Board of Management of Open Grid Europe

At its last meeting in September 2017, the Supervisory Board of Open Grid Europe decided to appoint Dr Frank Reiners as CFO of Open Grid Europe GmbH. He will assume his position on 1 February... more

Bart Jan Hoevers appointed new managing director of Gasunie Transport Services

Bart Jan Hoevers (1971) has been appointed as managing director of the Dutch transmission system operator Gasunie Transport Services (GTS). more

The new Management Board of Polskie LNG

The Supervisory Board of Polskie LNG has appointed the new Management Board. Since August 1, 2017, Marek Drac-Tatoń holds the position of the President of the Management Board, whilst... more

TAP announces new Greece Country Manager

Trans Adriatic Pipeline AG (TAP) announced the appointment of Katerina Papalexandri as its new Greece Country Manager as of 1st September 2017. Katerina replaces the current Country Manager,... more

The Nomination Committee of DONG Energy A/S recommends new member for the Board of Directors

The Nomination Committee of DONG Energy A/S has decided to recommend that Dieter Wemmer is elected as a new member of the Board of Directors. more

Slam CEO Marco Alverà appointed first GasNaturally President

Marco Alverà, Chief Executive Officer of Snam, has been appointed as the first President of GasNaturally, the partnership representing the European gas industry. more

TAP announces new Management Team

Trans Adriatic Pipeline AG (TAP) announced the appointment of Luca Schieppati as Managing Director and Walter Peeraer as President, both started on 27th June 2017. Luca Schieppati replaces... more

FLIR Systems announces appointment of James J. Cannon as President and CEO

FLIR Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: FLIR) announced that James J. (“Jim”) Cannon has been appointed President and Chief Executive Officer, effective June 19, 2017. Mr. Cannon will succeed Andy Teich,... more

Stamper Oil and Gas announces Saško Despotovski to the board of directors

Stamper Oil and Gas Corp. announces the appointment of Mr. Saško Despotovski to its board of directors. more

Load more